Our reviews

Read reviews of Top Move to learn stories from our customers.

$900
Carvel, Alberta
Chilliwack, British Columbia
10
Ryan
Reviewed 18 hours ago
Hayk was excellent to deal with, very quick responses and my truck arrived quickly from Alberta to BC, highly recommend!
$300
Ottawa, Ontario
Mississauga, Ontario
10
Zoe
Reviewed 2 days ago
nice driver, efficient communication
$800
Squamish, British Columbia
Calgary, Alberta
10
David
Reviewed 5 days ago
Very Professsional and actual corresponds with the client. Awesome!!😃
$1,800
Renault Fuego
North Vancouver, British Columbia
Brockville, Ontario
10
Mike
Reviewed 5 days ago
The whole adventure of moving from North Vancouver to Ontario went seamlessly. This was due to the great communication of Homy and he was so willing to give me updates. No anxiety or stress at all in this move. I would recommend Yazdi Roadrunner for any transport situation.
$2,000
Abbotsford, British Columbia
Mississauga, Ontario
10
Anna
Reviewed 5 days ago
Very communicative - easy to work with.
$2,600
Vancouver, British Columbia
London, Ontario
10
Paul
Reviewed 1 week ago
Very easy to do business with and very fast and courteous.
$1,500
Moose Jaw, Saskatchewan
Brockville, Ontario
9.5
Ankur
Reviewed 1 week ago
I would highly recommend Incline auto transport for their service. My car got delivered on the said time frame and at an affordable price. There was no damage to my car and it was very well taken care of.
$1,550
Motorcycle Honda Goldwing
Delta, British Columbia
Olds, Alberta
10
Michael
Reviewed 3 weeks ago
Brain Newman picked up my motorcycle on schedule arrived in the destination a 1000km away within 24 hrs after pickup. His trailer is a 3ton tilt and he drove on with no issues - he made it look easy considering it’s a 1000lb bike. I’m very impressed and grateful for his service. I would strongly recommend his service if you are moving anywhere in BC or AB.
$2,700
Vancouver, British Columbia
Quebec City, Quebec
10
Éric
Reviewed 3 weeks ago
Excellent on all criteria. Nice to do business with
$900
Burnaby, British Columbia
Calgary, Alberta
10
Darrin
Reviewed 3 weeks ago
Very good, would use again.
$900
Ford Mustang
Vancouver, British Columbia
Calgary, Alberta
10
Ron
Reviewed 21 March, 2024
Great service in a snowstorm!! Thanks for the care and attention!
$600
Victoria, British Columbia
Kelowna, British Columbia
10
Peter
Reviewed 19 March, 2024
Had a great experience with Brian. They transported my motorcycle from Vancouver to Kelowna and the service was delivered exactly as promised. And the price point was great!
$2,275
Langley Township, British Columbia
Edmonton, Alberta
10
Hunter
Reviewed 14 March, 2024
He was a great courier service and individual to help me get my bike! He kept in great communication of his travel and the conditions for it. Kept the bike secure always and sent regular updates including pictures of it! Was a smooth first shipment with the help!
$2,100
Subaru Crosstrek
Barrie, Ontario
Revelstoke, British Columbia
10
Lauren
Reviewed 06 March, 2024
Homayun provided exceptional service! He was very communicative the entire journey and my car arrived with no issues. It took a few weeks for him to get a full load to make the haul but I was not in a rush and he provided regular updates and photos the entire time. He is a lovely and respectful gentleman! Thanks so much Homy!
$147
Motorcycle Triumph Trident 660
Vancouver, British Columbia
Vancouver, British Columbia
10
Ali
Reviewed 24 February, 2024
Martin was great to deal with. Very smooth move. I’d recommend their services to anyone looking.
$1,650
Hyundai Santa Cruz
Winnipeg, Manitoba
Burnaby, British Columbia
10
Renee
Reviewed 21 February, 2024
I got my car shipped from Winnipeg to Vancouver. Couldn’t recommend this carrier enough. Fast and efficient service. Very friendly staff.
$700
Smart fourtwo
Saint-Eustache, Québec
Mississauga, Ontario
10
Dave
Reviewed 04 February, 2024
All went well. Delivered as promised
$200
Motorcycle Suzuki GSX S750
Notre-Dame-de-l'Île-Perrot, Québec
Laval, Québec
10
Maurice
Reviewed 29 January, 2024
From the moment I got the quote to the pickup and the delivery, great communication and service!
$450
Hamilton, Ontario
Welland, Ontario
10
Richard
Reviewed 29 January, 2024
Worth every penny when moving a pristine motorcycle ! Does as advertised -no B. S. Friendly service and punctual too .
$100
Motorcycle Kawasaki ZX6r
Calgary, Alberta
Calgary, Alberta
10
Ken
Reviewed 28 January, 2024
Alec was great at delivering my bike! Easy communication and was super professional!
$1,850
Bmw X5
Kamloops, British Columbia
Vegreville, Alberta
10
Win
Reviewed 22 January, 2024
Brought back my not running vehicle quickly and in 1 piece from over 10 hours away. Communicated well and frequently during the haul. Would definitely use again to transport vehicles or other items.
$1,000
Victoria, British Columbia
Leduc, Alberta
10
Michael
Reviewed 17 January, 2024
Reasonable price, friendly, and good communication. I’d book with them again.
$700
Toronto, Ontario
Montreal, Quebec
10
Michael
Reviewed 13 January, 2024
Reasonable prices. 100% recommended
$400
Toronto, Ontario
Toronto, Ontario
10
Jimmy
Reviewed 10 January, 2024
GREAT JOB. THANKYOU VERY MUCH :)
$600
Toronto, Ontario
Ottawa, Ontario
10
Ashley
Reviewed 09 January, 2024
Booked on Sunday got my vehicle picked on Monday and delivered on Tuesday. best service, proper equipment Went above and beyond my expectation.
$160
Toronto, Ontario
Kitchener, Ontario
10
Varun
Reviewed 02 January, 2024
Great Service! Would definitely use again when needed
$150
A sofa
Montreal, Quebec
Montréal, Québec
10
Babak
Reviewed 31 December, 2023
Great service. On time. Efficient. Very professional. Highly recommended.
$1,000
Chevrolet Blazer
Abbotsford, British Columbia
Saskatoon, Saskatchewan
10
Doug
Reviewed 27 December, 2023
I would use this company again as they did exactly what they said they would do and when they would do it.
$750
Mississauga, Ontario
Toronto, Ontario
10
Gurmeet
Reviewed 19 December, 2023
These guys did a great job. Went above and beyond my expectations
$1,100
Ottawa, Ontario
Newmarket, Ontario
10
Tom
Reviewed 17 December, 2023
Very well done. Excellent person to get to transport your car.
$130
Motorcycle Kawasaki Vulcan 800
Hamilton, Ontario
Kitchener, Ontario
10
Everett
Reviewed 13 December, 2023
No complaints whatsoever. GREAT JOB,THNX.
$175
Chevrolet spark EV
Mont-Saint-Hilaire, Québec
Varennes, Québec
10
Ida
Reviewed 09 December, 2023
friendly service. good price
$600
Toronto, Ontario
Toronto, Ontario
10
Christine
Reviewed 03 December, 2023
Great people. Would highly recommend
$350
1 bedroom flat move
Toronto, Ontario
Toronto, Ontario
10
Raghvendra
Reviewed 01 December, 2023
Abbas and Rafiq very punctual, very polite prompt, and seamless services. They disassembled and assembled in quick time. Took extreme care that elevators were not damaged. They also ensured that the 2 hours slot was not exceeded. Kudos V-haul movers . Five stars indeed.
$155
Motorcycle Harley-Davidson Pan America 1250 Special
Canmore, Alberta
Calgary, Alberta
10
Douglas
Reviewed 01 December, 2023
Alec was incredible. Communication before pickup was excellent and he took care of my motorcycle as if it was his own. The move to storage went flawlessly! I highly recommend Aurorae Trailer Rentals and Transport!
$180
Vancouver, British Columbia
Langley, British Columbia
10
Darryl
Reviewed 26 November, 2023
Martin was excellent, patient, and professional. Could not ask for more. A+++ THANK YOU
$500
Toronto, Ontario
Laval, Quebec
10
Gurmeet
Reviewed 25 November, 2023
Jas Karan give me best price and next day pickup and drop. 100℅ professional and satisfied
$650
Ottawa, Ontario
Montreal, Quebec
9.5
Santhosh
Reviewed 19 November, 2023
Service was good. My moving went smooth and easy with their help. Thanks once again!!
$700
Toyota Corolla
Hamilton, Ontario
Laval, Quebec
10
Russel
Reviewed 15 November, 2023
Great service, had to get a Toyota Corolla moved from Toronto region to Montreal region by a car carrier, this service answered exactly what i needed, highly recommend...
$700
Penetanguishene, Ontario
Ottawa, Ontario
10
Jamie
Reviewed 14 November, 2023
Delivered on time. Good communication.
$600
Montréal, Québec
Montréal, Québec
10
Ty
Reviewed 13 November, 2023
Their service was fast, smooth, and stress-free.
$95
Motorcycle Honda Shadow 750
Calgary, Alberta
Chestermere, Alberta
10
Chris
Reviewed 12 November, 2023
Alec was great to work with. More than fair rates for excellent service. Prompt to respond, got the job done the same day and made the move actually painless. Couldn’t have asked for more.
$600
Lunenburg, Ontario
Mississauga, Ontario
10
BADER
Reviewed 06 November, 2023
Jaskaran did a great job first offered a reasonable fair price, then did a great communication!! on time!! even though I asked for more pictures during the loading my car and did as I asked. I strongly recommend this folks
$1,100
GMC Savana Passengers
Bolton, Ontario
Saint-Laurent-de-l'Île-d'Orléans, Québec
10
Olivier
Reviewed 31 October, 2023
A1 service. We recommand this carrier
$375
Cabinet
Ottawa, Ontario
Ottawa, Ontario
9.0
Jess
Reviewed 06 October, 2023
I was told I would recieve a call 30 minutes before but they just showed up.
$1,000
Motorcycle BMW R1200 GS and  F800GS
Toronto, Ontario
Kingsville, Ontario
10
Jennifer
Reviewed 23 September, 2023
Excellent!! Would highly recommend Chris, he is 100%! Reliable, courteous, and knows how to transport motorcycles properly!
$400
Montréal, Québec
Montréal, Québec
10
Elizabeth
Reviewed 17 September, 2023
All around lovely guys.
$250
Sectional couch
Montréal, Québec
Montréal, Québec
10
Laurel
Reviewed 15 September, 2023
Incredible service. Brandan was so kind, and such a pro! Everything went wonderfully. Best moving experience I had in my life, don’t hesitate and use their service, they are the best.
$450
Brantford, Ontario
Barrie, Ontario
10
Arif
Reviewed 08 September, 2023
Picked up the bike and delivered it to the destination quickly in perfect condition. Chris was super professional throughout the whole process and communicated exactly what I needed to know. The price was very good compared to other companies for the same distance.
$300
Edmonton, Alberta
Calgary, Alberta
10
Artem
Reviewed 01 September, 2023
It was great experience. The car was towed as agreed. I will contact them again. Perfect job!
$860
Motorcycle Honda Valkyrie
Ottawa, Ontario
Guelph, Ontario
9.5
Mitch
Reviewed 04 August, 2023
I little expensive, but you get what you pay for. Think a thousand bucks no matter what the ads say. Chris was where he said he would be, bike was delivered on time and in perfect shape.
$800
Cornwall, Ontario
Collingwood, Ontario
10
Jay
Reviewed 23 July, 2023
Very professional, excellent communication and service.
$1,200
Other boat Canoe 24'
Orillia, Ontario
Ailsa Craig, Ontario
10
Christine
Reviewed 04 July, 2023
Chris was amazing. He carefully hauled our antique canoes across the province. I would 100% recommend!
$299
Mississauga, Ontario
Toronto, Ontario
9.5
Andrea
Reviewed 24 June, 2023
Your drivers were great. Punctual but someone forgot to tell them that Top Move had agreed they would contact me with their ETA. As it was, they had to wait a while for me. Then they were unable to accept anything but cash even though it says on the Top Move website that credit card and bank transfer are also acceptable payment methods. That said, the two young men were efficient, courteous and very willing to help resolve the issue.
$150
Dresser, Dresser
Dorval, Québec
Dorval, Québec
10
Martine
Reviewed 16 June, 2023
They were extremely efficient, friendly and professional. The job was completed in mere minutes, with absolute attention to detail. True professionals. I am more than pleased with the job. They really went above and beyond. I highly recommend. 5 stars!!!
$675
Motorcycle Bmw R1150r
Surrey, British Columbia
Gabriola, British Columbia
10
Shaun
Reviewed 09 June, 2023
Martin delivered to me a BMW r1150r picked up from Cloverdale and dropped off on Gabriola Island. I accepted a more than reasonable quote on Monday detailing the arrangements and gave Martin the information regarding addresses and contact info. 3 days later the bike is in my shop. A truly enjoyable experience. Thank you. I would not hesitate to use the service again
$200
Vancouver, British Columbia
Vancouver, British Columbia
10
Mason
Reviewed 19 May, 2023
Everything went great and would def recommend the hassle free service. Thanks again.
$175
Westmount, Québec
Hampstead, Québec
10
Anthony
Reviewed 12 May, 2023
Excellent service, the 2 guys had to take apart the basketball net being moved and had all the tools, and loaded/unloaded it carefully and put it back together expertly as well.
$250
Toronto, Ontario
Toronto, Ontario
10
William
Reviewed 12 May, 2023
Simply put, MAX Moving is MAXIMUM AWESOME. Their team members and supervisor, Vlad, are totally friendly, considerate and efficient. They responded promptly to confirm the order and had the courtesy to call me when they were briefly delayed in heavy traffic on 401. In the end, the pick-up from Scarborough and delivery to downtown was completed perfectly, on time, and with MAX CARE for the item being transported. Wow, I offer a sincere thank you!!
$1,100
Sailing boat Us yacht 25
1st Avenue
Toronto, Ontario
10
Ken
Reviewed 25 April, 2023
Chris was fantastic moving my 25ft full keel sailboat would recommend him to anyone.
$593
100 Mile House, British Columbia
Delta, British Columbia
10
Evan
Reviewed 09 April, 2023
Fast, fair, professional, and easy to communicate with. I’m already recommending Martin to friends and family. I will definitely use his services again.
$600
London, Ontario
Toronto, Ontario
10
Robert
Reviewed 02 April, 2023
Toy Hauler is a first rate transporter. Experienced and professional in every way.
$600
Gatineau, Québec
Montréal, Québec
10
Helene
Reviewed 24 March, 2023
Very very very good service
$200
Treadmill
Sainte-Catherine, Québec
Sainte-Catherine, Québec
10
Carlos
Reviewed 17 February, 2023
Very professional movers. Thanks for the help. Would hire again
$100
Surrey, British Columbia
Burnaby, British Columbia
10
Randy
Reviewed 21 January, 2023
I was looking for a local motorcycle transport and found top move. The site was well done easy to used. Quoated me very reasonable price. I cant thank enough martin for transporting my bike. He was there on time and even help me to park it. Its was a very good experience as a first time using top move im glad i found their site. Again its very reasonable and affordable compare to other. Ill definitely recommend. Very friendly and proffesional. Cant thank them enough.
$166
Motorcycle Kawasaki KLR 650
Squamish, British Columbia
Vancouver, British Columbia
10
Jeremy
Reviewed 19 November, 2022
This was my first experience transporting a motorcycle through a private carrier & Martin (Mesh Motorcycle Delivery) made the experience more than memorable! He was early to the pickup location, handled loading of my bike safely and professionally, with a pre-trip bike inspection (which gave both of us piece of mind), & promptly delivered my bike to the drop-off location in the perfect time frame. The quoted price of the move was as priced on the day of & very fair. He even offered to help me move the bike to my underground parking garage after unloading! I encourage anyone requiring a moto move to use Mesh Motorcycle Delivery, as I’m sure you won’t be disappointed with Martin’s amazing service. Thanks again Martin for helping get my new (to me, used) KLR650 off on the right track for its new owner!
$358
Motorcycle Ducati 2006 Sport 1000
West Kelowna, British Columbia
Richmond, British Columbia
10
Mabo
Reviewed 14 November, 2022
The transport company MESH through Top move is my best transport experience ever before ! Thanks Martin
$720
Upright Piano
Aurora, Ontario
Grafton, Ontario
10
Kris
Reviewed 03 November, 2022
Start to finish. We had a great experience with this company! Recommend
$450
Vaughan, Ontario
Toronto, Ontario
10
Charles
Reviewed 12 July, 2022
I am a happy customer. Thank you.
$375
2 single beds mattress and box sprig only. No frame or head board
Ottawa, Ontario
Ottawa, Ontario
10
Vivien
Reviewed 04 June, 2022
Everything done as promised and on time.
And a lot more.
April 2024
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930
May 2024
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031
June 2024
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
July 2024
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031
August 2024
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031
September 2024
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30
October 2024
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031
November 2024
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930
December 2024
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031
January 2025
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031
February 2025
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
2425262728
March 2025
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31
April 2025
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930