Our reviews

Read reviews of Top Move to learn stories from our customers.

$600
Toronto, Ontario
Toronto, Ontario
10
Christine
Reviewed 5 days ago
Great people. Would highly recommend
$350
1 bedroom flat move
Toronto, Ontario
Toronto, Ontario
10
Raghvendra
Reviewed 1 week ago
Abbas and Rafiq very punctual, very polite prompt, and seamless services. They disassembled and assembled in quick time. Took extreme care that elevators were not damaged. They also ensured that the 2 hours slot was not exceeded. Kudos V-haul movers . Five stars indeed.
$155
Motorcycle Harley-Davidson Pan America 1250 Special
Canmore, Alberta
Calgary, Alberta
10
Douglas
Reviewed 1 week ago
Alec was incredible. Communication before pickup was excellent and he took care of my motorcycle as if it was his own. The move to storage went flawlessly! I highly recommend Aurorae Trailer Rentals and Transport!
$100
Montréal, Québec
Montréal, Québec
10
Siekei
Reviewed 1 week ago
Rig Towing and Moving is very professional, brilliant and courteous in addition to being affordable I recommend to everyone
$180
Vancouver, British Columbia
Langley, British Columbia
10
Darryl
Reviewed 1 week ago
Martin was excellent, patient, and professional. Could not ask for more. A+++ THANK YOU
$500
Toronto, Ontario
Laval, Quebec
10
Gurmeet
Reviewed 1 week ago
Jas Karan give me best price and next day pickup and drop. 100℅ professional and satisfied
$650
Ottawa, Ontario
Montreal, Quebec
9.5
Santhosh
Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Service was good. My moving went smooth and easy with their help. Thanks once again!!
$147
Vancouver, British Columbia
Coquitlam, British Columbia
10
Eric_y
Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Was very professional, really nice guy to talk to. If I had another transport I would not hesitate to contact again!
$700
Toyota Corolla
Hamilton, Ontario
Laval, Quebec
10
Russel
Reviewed 3 weeks ago
Great service, had to get a Toyota Corolla moved from Toronto region to Montreal region by a car carrier, this service answered exactly what i needed, highly recommend...
$700
Penetanguishene, Ontario
Ottawa, Ontario
10
Jamie
Reviewed 3 weeks ago
Delivered on time. Good communication.
$600
Montréal, Québec
Montréal, Québec
10
Ty
Reviewed 3 weeks ago
Their service was fast, smooth, and stress-free.
$95
Motorcycle Honda Shadow 750
Calgary, Alberta
Chestermere, Alberta
10
Chris
Reviewed 3 weeks ago
Alec was great to work with. More than fair rates for excellent service. Prompt to respond, got the job done the same day and made the move actually painless. Couldn’t have asked for more.
$600
Lunenburg, Ontario
Mississauga, Ontario
10
BADER
Reviewed 1 month ago
Jaskaran did a great job first offered a reasonable fair price, then did a great communication!! on time!! even though I asked for more pictures during the loading my car and did as I asked. I strongly recommend this folks
$1,100
GMC Savana Passengers
Bolton, Ontario
Saint-Laurent-de-l'Île-d'Orléans, Québec
10
Olivier
Reviewed 1 month ago
A1 service. We recommand this carrier
$375
Cabinet
Ottawa, Ontario
Ottawa, Ontario
9.0
Jess
Reviewed 2 months ago
I was told I would recieve a call 30 minutes before but they just showed up.
$1,000
Motorcycle BMW R1200 GS and  F800GS
Toronto, Ontario
Kingsville, Ontario
10
Jennifer
Reviewed 2 months ago
Excellent!! Would highly recommend Chris, he is 100%! Reliable, courteous, and knows how to transport motorcycles properly!
$950
Motorcycle Aprilia rs 660
Toronto, Ontario
Montreal, Quebec
10
David
Reviewed 2 months ago
Excellent job!! Chris was super helpful and accommodated me to pick up the bike. Everything went smoothly and I got my bike back in time at the location. He kept me informed about the process and I'm super happy of the result. 100% recommend and thanks again!
$400
Montréal, Québec
Montréal, Québec
10
Elizabeth
Reviewed 2 months ago
All around lovely guys.
$250
Sectional couch
Montréal, Québec
Montréal, Québec
10
Laurel
Reviewed 2 months ago
Incredible service. Brandan was so kind, and such a pro! Everything went wonderfully. Best moving experience I had in my life, don’t hesitate and use their service, they are the best.
$450
Brantford, Ontario
Barrie, Ontario
10
Arif
Reviewed 3 months ago
Picked up the bike and delivered it to the destination quickly in perfect condition. Chris was super professional throughout the whole process and communicated exactly what I needed to know. The price was very good compared to other companies for the same distance.
$300
Edmonton, Alberta
Calgary, Alberta
10
Artem
Reviewed 3 months ago
It was great experience. The car was towed as agreed. I will contact them again. Perfect job!
$860
Motorcycle Honda Valkyrie
Ottawa, Ontario
Guelph, Ontario
9.5
Mitch
Reviewed 4 months ago
I little expensive, but you get what you pay for. Think a thousand bucks no matter what the ads say. Chris was where he said he would be, bike was delivered on time and in perfect shape.
$1,800
Mississauga, Ontario
Winnipeg, Manitoba
10
Naveen
Reviewed 4 months ago
Jason did a great job with the delivery, he delivered the vehicle a day earlier than expected. He kept me updated everyday and when he will deliver the vehicle. Overall, I'm very happy with his service.
$800
Cornwall, Ontario
Collingwood, Ontario
10
Jay
Reviewed 4 months ago
Very professional, excellent communication and service.
$1,200
Other boat Canoe 24'
Orillia, Ontario
Ailsa Craig, Ontario
10
Christine
Reviewed 5 months ago
Chris was amazing. He carefully hauled our antique canoes across the province. I would 100% recommend!
$250
Montréal, Québec
Montreal, Quebec
10
Ben
Reviewed 5 months ago
Excellent experience – highly recommend Transport Renfrow!
$299
Mississauga, Ontario
Toronto, Ontario
9.5
Andrea
Reviewed 5 months ago
Your drivers were great. Punctual but someone forgot to tell them that Top Move had agreed they would contact me with their ETA. As it was, they had to wait a while for me. Then they were unable to accept anything but cash even though it says on the Top Move website that credit card and bank transfer are also acceptable payment methods. That said, the two young men were efficient, courteous and very willing to help resolve the issue.
$150
Dresser, Dresser
Dorval, Québec
Dorval, Québec
10
Martine
Reviewed 5 months ago
They were extremely efficient, friendly and professional. The job was completed in mere minutes, with absolute attention to detail. True professionals. I am more than pleased with the job. They really went above and beyond. I highly recommend. 5 stars!!!
$675
Motorcycle Bmw R1150r
Surrey, British Columbia
Gabriola, British Columbia
10
Shaun
Reviewed 5 months ago
Martin delivered to me a BMW r1150r picked up from Cloverdale and dropped off on Gabriola Island. I accepted a more than reasonable quote on Monday detailing the arrangements and gave Martin the information regarding addresses and contact info. 3 days later the bike is in my shop. A truly enjoyable experience. Thank you. I would not hesitate to use the service again
$389
Kitchen Table
Vancouver, British Columbia
West Vancouver, British Columbia
9.5
Alexp4
Reviewed 6 months ago
Great service all around. Was a little confused after payment as the website says no hidden fees and taxes included but wasn't the case. Other than that the guys were great!!
$200
Langley, British Columbia
Chilliwack, British Columbia
10
15chan
Reviewed 6 months ago
I could not be happier with the delivery of my new BWM bike. Martin did an excellent job of communicating every step of the way and the service was excellent. I would recommend MESH Motorcycle Delivery to anyone looking to move a motorcycle.
$200
Vancouver, British Columbia
Vancouver, British Columbia
10
Mason
Reviewed 6 months ago
Everything went great and would def recommend the hassle free service. Thanks again.
$175
Westmount, Québec
Hampstead, Québec
10
Anthony
Reviewed 6 months ago
Excellent service, the 2 guys had to take apart the basketball net being moved and had all the tools, and loaded/unloaded it carefully and put it back together expertly as well.
$250
Toronto, Ontario
Toronto, Ontario
10
William
Reviewed 6 months ago
Simply put, MAX Moving is MAXIMUM AWESOME. Their team members and supervisor, Vlad, are totally friendly, considerate and efficient. They responded promptly to confirm the order and had the courtesy to call me when they were briefly delayed in heavy traffic on 401. In the end, the pick-up from Scarborough and delivery to downtown was completed perfectly, on time, and with MAX CARE for the item being transported. Wow, I offer a sincere thank you!!
$147
Lions Bay, British Columbia
North Vancouver, British Columbia
10
Drustp
Reviewed 7 months ago
It was an absolute pleasure working with Martin! He was super friendly, punctual, and took great care of my motorcycle. I would highly recommend him to anyone looking to transport their bike.
$700
Peterborough, Ontario
Ottawa, Ontario
10
Aly
Reviewed 7 months ago
Absolute top-shelf service -- highly recommend and I will certainly use again without hesitation.
$1,100
Sailing boat Us yacht 25
1st Avenue
Toronto, Ontario
10
Ken
Reviewed 7 months ago
Chris was fantastic moving my 25ft full keel sailboat would recommend him to anyone.
$500
London, Ontario
Markham, Ontario
10
Thenir
Reviewed 7 months ago
Chris was really nice, I was out and was unable to meet him personally but he delivered the bike happily. Punctual and great in communication. Took great care of the bike.
$200
Toronto, Ontario
Oakville, Ontario
10
Moazam
Reviewed 7 months ago
These guys are pors. Highly recommended
$174
Sofa Bed
Montréal, Québec
Montréal, Québec
10
Albert
Reviewed 7 months ago
Bought a second-hand sofa. Straight from the vendor to my door, helped me pay in cash. Extremely kind and cooperative. Highly recommend.
$593
100 Mile House, British Columbia
Delta, British Columbia
10
Evan
Reviewed 7 months ago
Fast, fair, professional, and easy to communicate with. I’m already recommending Martin to friends and family. I will definitely use his services again.
$600
London, Ontario
Toronto, Ontario
10
Robert
Reviewed 8 months ago
Toy Hauler is a first rate transporter. Experienced and professional in every way.
$600
Gatineau, Québec
Montréal, Québec
10
Helene
Reviewed 8 months ago
Very very very good service
$200
Treadmill
Sainte-Catherine, Québec
Sainte-Catherine, Québec
10
Carlos
Reviewed 9 months ago
Very professional movers. Thanks for the help. Would hire again
$100
Surrey, British Columbia
Burnaby, British Columbia
10
Randy
Reviewed 10 months ago
I was looking for a local motorcycle transport and found top move. The site was well done easy to used. Quoated me very reasonable price. I cant thank enough martin for transporting my bike. He was there on time and even help me to park it. Its was a very good experience as a first time using top move im glad i found their site. Again its very reasonable and affordable compare to other. Ill definitely recommend. Very friendly and proffesional. Cant thank them enough.
$166
Motorcycle Kawasaki KLR 650
Squamish, British Columbia
Vancouver, British Columbia
10
Jeremy
Reviewed 1 year ago
This was my first experience transporting a motorcycle through a private carrier & Martin (Mesh Motorcycle Delivery) made the experience more than memorable! He was early to the pickup location, handled loading of my bike safely and professionally, with a pre-trip bike inspection (which gave both of us piece of mind), & promptly delivered my bike to the drop-off location in the perfect time frame. The quoted price of the move was as priced on the day of & very fair. He even offered to help me move the bike to my underground parking garage after unloading! I encourage anyone requiring a moto move to use Mesh Motorcycle Delivery, as I’m sure you won’t be disappointed with Martin’s amazing service. Thanks again Martin for helping get my new (to me, used) KLR650 off on the right track for its new owner!
$358
Motorcycle Ducati 2006 Sport 1000
West Kelowna, British Columbia
Richmond, British Columbia
10
Mabo
Reviewed 1 year ago
The transport company MESH through Top move is my best transport experience ever before ! Thanks Martin
$720
Upright Piano
Aurora, Ontario
Grafton, Ontario
10
Kris
Reviewed 1 year ago
Start to finish. We had a great experience with this company! Recommend
$450
Vaughan, Ontario
Toronto, Ontario
10
Charles
Reviewed 1 year ago
I am a happy customer. Thank you.
$375
2 single beds mattress and box sprig only. No frame or head board
Ottawa, Ontario
Ottawa, Ontario
10
Vivien
Reviewed 1 year ago
Everything done as promised and on time.
And a lot more.
December 2023
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
January 2024
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031
February 2024
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
26272829
March 2024
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
April 2024
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930
May 2024
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031
June 2024
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
July 2024
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031
August 2024
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031
September 2024
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30
October 2024
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031
November 2024
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930
December 2024
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031